joleen bell

dancing naked


updated: 03/05/10

Dancing Naked is a collection of original songs by Joleen Bell featuring Hannah Alkire of Acoustic Eidolon on Cello. Click on the underlined titles to hear samples.

  1. Dancing Naked

  2. Old Gypsy Woman

  3. Joy in the Morning

  4. Believe in Your Heart

  5. Angel Song

  6. Celtic D

  7. Flying in Place

  8. Maybe Once in Your Life

  9. The Old Pole Barn

  10. Somebody Wrong

  11. The Blessing

Alternative ways to order

back to Recordings