phil volan

dancing on thin air


updated: 07/23/09

Dancing on Thin Air is a collaboration with Joe Uveges of eclectic original songs. Click on the underlined titles to hear samples.

  1. When Time Falls Heavy

  2. Where Does Love Fit In?

  3. The Antidepressant Blues

  4. Virginia Johnson

  5. Mole's Moan/Song for Tracy C

  6. Dancing On Thin Air

  7. It Won't Be You

  8. My Therapist Told Me

  9. On The Road To Union

  10. Death

  11. There Is Enough

Click here to order

back to Recordings