joleen bell & tom simms

the two dreamers


updated: 07/17/09

the two dreamers is a collection of original songs by Joleen Bell and Tom Simms. Click on the underlined titles to hear samples.

  1. Two Dreamers

  2. The Old Pole Barn

  3. Crossing the Stream

  4. Farmer's Heart

  5. My New Island

  6. Sunday Afternoon

  7. Car Bop

  8. On My Own

  9. Crystal Ball

  10. Invitation

  11. Howard & Ina

Click here to order

Back to Recordings